Board of Directors and Officers


  • Lone Dencker Wisborg , Ambassador of Denmark to the United States


  • Douglas Morgante, Vice President – U.S. Government Affairs, Maersk Inc


  • Paul Espinosa, Public Affairs Manager , ROCKWOOL
  • Jeffrey Telep, Partner, King & Spalding
  • Louis Dupuis, Director – Europe, United Kingdom and Israel, Lockheed Martin International Government Affairs
  • Manan Shah, Vice President – Global Public Affairs, Leo Pharma
  • Gill Stevens, Director – Alliance Development, Novo Nordisk
  • Pamela Venzke, Chief Corporate Affairs Officer, Orsted
  • Amy Davis, Head of Government Relations, Novozymes

Executive Secretary:

  • Jacob Vind, Commercial Counselor, Embassy of Denmark

Deputy Secretary:

  • Mathias Ohlsen Nielsen, Commercial Advisor, Embassy of Denmark (


  • Benjamin Walker, Principal, Kearney



ADBC By-laws, last edited December 2020